LIVE VIRTUAL PROGRAMS

Professionals
Senior Professionals
Middle Management
Senior Management

Professionals

 
Business Meeting

DW010

Driving Performance with Adaptability

Sept 23
at 6 am EST

1 pm in Kuwait

Image by engin akyurt

DW011

Achieving Target through Successful Goal Setting

Oct 14

at 2 am EST

9 am in Kuwait

Senior Professionals 

 
Digital Work Life

DW050

Strategic Communication with Emotional Intelligence

Dec 1 & 3
at 5:30 am EST

12:30 pm in Kuwait

Image by Olav Ahrens Røtne

DW051

Creative Program Solving & Design Thinking

Feb 1 & 3, 2021

at 5:30 am EST

12:30 pm in Kuwait

Middle Management

 
Judge Writing

DW101

Enhancing Strategic

Decision Making

Oct 6 & 8

at 2 am EST

9 am in Kuwait

Change

DW102

Developing & Managing Sustainable Change

Jan 12 & 14, 2021

at 5:30 am EST

12:30 pm in Kuwait

Image by Jonathan Kemper

DW103

Adding Value &

Driving to Achieve

Nov 9 & 11

at 2 am EST

9 am in Kuwait

Handshake

DW104

Advancing Self Discipline & Diversity

Nov 3 & 5

at 5:30 am EST

12:30 pm in Kuwait

Brand Strategy

DW301

Setting Strategy to Achieve the Target

Oct 20 & 22

at 5:30 am EST

12:30 pm in Kuwait

Image by BENCE BOROS

DW302

Enhancing Adaptability & Accountability

Dec 14 & 16

at 2 am EST

9 am in Kuwait

Senior Management

 
Meeting

DW501

Driving Change & Building Agile Organization

Oct 26 & 28

at 5:30 am EST

12:30 pm in Kuwait

Designers Working

DW502

Managing High-Performing Organizations with Adaptability

Nov 16 & 18

at 5:30 am EST

12:30 pm in Kuwait

Image by Austin Distel

DW503

Achieving Your Target
with Persuasion

Dec 7 & 9

at 5:30 am EST

12:30 pm in Kuwait